Browsing Category

Voters Guide

Chandigarh Lok Sabha Election Facts

Here is collection of few fact on Chandigarh Lok Sabha Elections Satya Pal Jain (BJP) contested elections to the Lok Sabha from Chandigarh as a candidate of the BJP and was elected to the Lok Sabha in 1996 (11th Lok Sabha) and 1998 (12th…